Term Dates

Please note that we are closed on Bank Holidays

Summer Term 2022 

Starts             Monday 25th April 2022

Half Term       Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Ends                Friday 15th July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Starts             Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term       Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Ends                Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Starts             Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term       Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Ends                Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Starts            Monday 17th April 2023

Half Term      Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Ends               Friday 14th July 2023

Contact Details

Foxglove

Chilton Fields

01449 775333

 

Foxglove

Violet Hill Road

01449 770950

 

Email:

foxglovemontessori

@yahoo.com

 

 

Session Times

Breakfast club

Mon-Fri

 

Morning session

Mon-Fri

08:00 to

09:00

 

09:00 to 12:30

Lunch club

Mon-Thu

 

12:30 to 13:00

 

Afternoon session

Mon-Thu

 

13:00 to 16:00

Foxglove Violet Hill is open until 16:00 on Fridays too. 

Address

Foxglove Montessori Nursery
Chilton Fields

Chilton Way

Stowmarket

Suffolk

IP14 1SZ

01449 775333

 

Foxglove Violet Hill

Chilton School

Violet Hill Road

Stowmarket

IP14 1NN

01449 770950

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Foxglove Montessori Nursery School